News

The issue found in the Dokkan Event "Supreme Fusion! Blazing Potara"

Regarding the incorrect character information in the Dokkan Event "Supreme Fusion! Blazing Potara" (Updated)
Mon 01/22/2018 05:25 am PST ~ Sun 02/04/2018 09:59 pm PST

Legendary Summon is now on!

New SSR Trunks (Teen) is here! Dokkan Awaken Trunks (Teen) into an LR!View Summon
Sun 01/21/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Fri 02/09/2018 09:59 pm PST

"Dragon Ball Super: Future Trunks Saga" is Here!

The Story Event is now on! Stand up for the future shrouded in despair!View Event
Sun 01/21/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Fri 02/09/2018 09:59 pm PST

Dragon Ball GT: Black Star DB Saga!

Super Saiyan Trunks (GT) can be Dokkan Awakened! Grab the chance to collect the required Awakening Medals for Dokkan Awakening!View Event
Sun 01/21/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Fri 02/09/2018 09:59 pm PST

The Genius Bulma's Battle Prep!

The Bonus Event is available now! Join this event to collect rare and event-exclusive items!View Event
Sun 01/21/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Fri 01/26/2018 09:59 pm PST

Crash Issue Currently Found

Regarding the crash issue found in certain stages
Fri 01/19/2018 12:30 am PST ~ Thu 02/01/2018 09:59 pm PST

"Vegeta the Indomitable Warrior"!

Challenge the event and recruit Vegeta to your team! Collect Treasure Items in this event to exchange for awesome rewards!View Event
Thu 01/18/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Thu 02/08/2018 09:59 pm PST

"Fury Explodes! The Indomitable Saiyan Prince" Summon Event!

New SSR Super Saiyan 2 Vegeta and Beerus are here! Witness the powerful "Rage" of Super Saiyan 2 Vegeta!View Summon
Thu 01/18/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Thu 02/08/2018 09:59 pm PST

Price Adjustments to Shop Items (Updated)

Price adjustments to shop items will be made for Brazil.
Thu 01/18/2018 12:00 am PST ~ Tue 01/30/2018 09:59 pm PST

Update 3.7.1 Released!

Regarding the release of Update 3.7.1
Wed 01/17/2018 11:45 pm PST ~ Sun 12/30/2018 09:59 pm PST

SSR Vegito can be Dokkan Awakened!

Set off on the journey of becoming a legend! Collect the Awakening Medal "Potara" and Dokkan Awaken Vegito!
Wed 01/17/2018 11:45 pm PST ~ Thu 04/04/2019 10:59 pm PDT

New "Supreme Kai's Trials" Added!

New "Supreme Kai's Trials" added from Area 16 to Area 21! Complete the missions to get "Supreme Kai Stones"!
Wed 01/17/2018 11:45 pm PST ~ Thu 01/31/2019 09:59 pm PST
Load More
Menu
Options
Translate
Timezone
Overlay