News

"White Winter Special Campaign" Special Missions!

White Winter Special Campaign! Special Missions are now available! Complete all the Special Missions to get up to 24 Dragon Stones!
Sat 12/09/2017 04:00 pm PST ~ Sun 12/24/2017 03:59 pm PST

"White Winter Special Campaign"!

"White Winter Special Campaign"! A total of 8 celebrating events are here!
Fri 12/08/2017 10:30 pm PST ~ Sun 12/24/2017 10:29 pm PST

New Stage of "The Unparalleled Paragon of Hope" Coming Soon!

The fusion warrior of unparalleled power! The hero entrusted with people's hopes is coming soon!
Fri 12/08/2017 10:30 pm PST ~ Mon 12/11/2017 12:30 am PST

Regarding the Issue Currently Found

Regarding the issue which occurs when Goku (Youth) (Giant Ape) undergoes Training
Fri 12/08/2017 03:00 am PST ~ Thu 12/21/2017 09:59 pm PST

A New LR Character Coming Soon!

Awaken the dormant power within! Set off on the journey of becoming an LR!
Fri 12/08/2017 12:30 am PST ~ Thu 12/14/2017 10:29 pm PST

The Incorrect Information in the Announcement

Regarding the incorrect information in the Korean version of "700,000 Fan Page Likes Reached!" announcement
Thu 12/07/2017 02:40 am PST ~ Wed 12/20/2017 09:59 pm PST

Server Maintenance Announcement

Please be informed that the server will be closed for maintenance from 12/07 (Thu) 21:00 to 12/08 (Fri) 01:00 PST.
Wed 12/06/2017 10:30 pm PST ~ Fri 12/08/2017 01:00 am PST

"Adventure of Gratitude" Begins! (Updated)

Come and fight against Goku (Youth) in this event! Don't miss the chance to get Goku (Youth)!View Event
Mon 12/04/2017 03:35 am PST ~ Mon 12/18/2017 09:59 pm PST

Regarding the Issue Currently Found

Regarding the incorrect description in the announcement of "Adventure of Gratitude"
Mon 12/04/2017 03:35 am PST ~ Sun 12/17/2017 09:59 pm PST

1st Place Achieved on Both Stores!

Celebration for achieving the 1st place on both App Store and Google Play at the same time! All players will receive Dragon Stones as gifts!
Mon 12/04/2017 01:00 am PST ~ Mon 12/18/2017 12:59 am PST

"The Bizarre Rabbit Mob" is Here!

Clear the stages with Goku (Youth)! Collect Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Bulma!View Event
Sun 12/03/2017 10:30 pm PST ~ Mon 12/18/2017 09:59 pm PST

"Girl Power!" Summon!

A great chance to recruit girl fighters to your team! Don't miss out the 3-time only Discount Summon!
Sun 12/03/2017 10:30 pm PST ~ Sat 12/16/2017 09:59 pm PST
Load More
Menu
Options
Translate
Timezone
Overlay