News

Google Play Gift Card Campaign On Now!

Introducing the Google Play Gift Card Campaign
Wed 02/21/2018 12:00 am PST ~ Tue 05/01/2018 12:59 am PDT

"Dragon Ball Super: Universe Survival Saga" is now on!

Match against elites from all universes! Challenge this event for a chance to get Goku!View Event
Fri 02/16/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Sun 03/18/2018 10:59 pm PDT

"Assemble! Representatives of the Universes" Summon!

4 new SSR characters will bring their powers into full play! New Category "Universe Survival Saga" added!View Summon
Fri 02/16/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Thu 03/01/2018 09:59 pm PST

"Majin Buu Saga" Category Summon!

3 times only! 30 Dragon Stones for a Multi-Summon! Don't miss out on powerful characters from the "Majin Buu Saga" Category!
Wed 02/14/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Thu 03/01/2018 09:59 pm PST

New Story Event Coming Soon!

New Story Event coming soon! Get ready to match against elites from all universes!
Wed 02/14/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Fri 02/16/2018 10:30 pm PST

New "Supreme Kai's Trials" Added!

New "Supreme Kai's Trials" added from Area 22 to Area 27! Complete the missions to get "Supreme Kai Stones"!
Tue 02/13/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Mon 12/31/2018 03:59 pm PST

LR Super Saiyan God SS Vegito Arrives!

Set off on the journey of becoming a legend! The powerful fusion warrior that reached the LR realm is here!
Tue 02/13/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Mon 12/31/2018 03:59 pm PST

"Super Battle Road" is now on!

A whole new and extremely challenging event is now on! Challenge the stages with teams you are proud of!View Event
Tue 02/13/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Wed 02/21/2018 09:59 pm PST

Notice of Lunar New Year

Customer service will not be available during Lunar New Year 2018.
Tue 02/13/2018 10:30 pm PST ~ Tue 02/20/2018 09:59 pm PST

Regarding the Issue Currently Found (Updated)

Regarding the issue found in the missions of the "Legendary Challenge Campaign"
Tue 02/13/2018 08:55 pm PST ~ Mon 02/26/2018 09:59 pm PST

Lunar New Year Special Missions!

Happy Lunar New Year! Special Missions are now available! Complete all the missions to get up to 33 Dragon Stones!
Mon 02/12/2018 04:00 pm PST ~ Fri 03/02/2018 03:59 pm PST

Dokkan Festival is now on!

Dokkan Festival is now on! New SSR Super Vegito arrives! Bring the powers of characters from the "Majin Buu Saga" Category into full play!View Summon
Sun 02/11/2018 11:30 pm PST ~ Thu 03/01/2018 09:59 pm PST
Load More
Menu
Options
Translate
Timezone
Overlay