Dokkan Battle News

"Porunga Dragon Ball Campaign" is now on!

Find the hidden Porunga Dragon Balls! Collect 7 Dragon Balls and you will be able to make 3 wishes!
Wed 07/18/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Thu 07/19/2018 11:30 pm PDT

Regarding In-game Purchases (Updated)

Regarding the issue occurred when making in-game purchases on Google Play
Wed 07/18/2018 03:00 am PDT ~ Mon 07/30/2018 10:59 pm PDT

Dual Dokkan Festival Rewarding Bonus!

Thank you for your support towards Dual Dokkan Festival! Come get awesome bonuses including 3rd Anniversary Tickets and Character Slots!View Summon
Tue 07/17/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Sun 08/12/2018 10:59 pm PDT

1st Place Achieved! (Updated)

Thank you for your support! 1st place achieved during the event period! All players will receive awesome rewards!View Summon
Tue 07/17/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Sun 08/12/2018 10:59 pm PDT

AGL Character-Exclusive Summon!

Once only! Summon AGL characters at MAX LEVEL! Get an extra Elder Kai and tons of Potential Orbs by performing a Multi-Summon!
Tue 07/17/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Mon 07/23/2018 10:59 pm PDT

"Porunga Dragon Ball Campaign" is now on!

Find the hidden Porunga Dragon Balls! Collect 7 Dragon Balls and you will be able to make 3 wishes!
Tue 07/17/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Wed 07/18/2018 11:30 pm PDT

"Porunga Dragon Ball Campaign" is now on!

Find the hidden Porunga Dragon Balls! Collect 7 Dragon Balls and you will be able to make 3 wishes!
Mon 07/16/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Tue 07/17/2018 11:30 pm PDT

INT Character-Exclusive Summon!

Once only! Summon INT characters at MAX LEVEL! Get an extra Elder Kai and tons of Potential Orbs by performing a Multi-Summon!
Sat 07/14/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Fri 07/20/2018 10:59 pm PDT

"Wish Upon Porunga!" Facebook Special Campaign!

"Wish Upon Porunga!" Facebook Special Campaign! is now on! Head to our "Facebook Fan Page" to have your wishes granted!
Fri 07/13/2018 06:30 am PDT ~ Wed 08/01/2018 07:00 pm PDT

PHY Character-Exclusive Summon!

Once only! Summon PHY characters at MAX LEVEL! Perform a Multi-Summon to get an extra Elder Kai and tons of Potential Orbs!
Wed 07/11/2018 11:30 pm PDT ~ Tue 07/17/2018 10:59 pm PDT

The Ultimate Pair (The Otherworld)!

New Dokkan Event is now on! Collect the Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Goku (Angel) & Vegeta (Angel)!View Event
Sun 07/08/2018 10:35 pm PDT ~ Sun 08/12/2018 10:59 pm PDT

The Ultimate Pair (Present World)!

New Dokkan Event is now on! Collect the Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Goku & Vegeta!View Event
Sun 07/08/2018 10:35 pm PDT ~ Sun 08/12/2018 10:59 pm PDT
Load More
Menu
Options
Translate
Timezone
Overlay